DC GRANULATEN
GROUP DE CLOEDT

NHM Ostend

In an area covering more than 3 Ha, with 2 unloading quay facilities, one for sand and one for gravel, NHM is permanently based in Ostend. Its screening plant, the most efficient and environmentally-friendly in Belgium, allows the screening of 300 tons of marine ballast per hour. The materials, which have been sorted, washed, crushed and screened, are free of all impurities, thanks to the water separator.

The quality of Benor is therefore ensured, as its optimal transport, either by river or by road with the help of its subsidiary « Trans BlueLine » , or by sea using cargo ships, thus enabling us to successfully service all customers in Northern Europe. The railway is also adjacent to NHM's facilities.

NHM is supplied by its own marine concessions (in Belgium, Holland and Denmark ...), as well as by those of its preferred suppliers (in England and France).

NHM also has the exclusive right to sell recycled aggregates processed by the Ostend-based recycling company « RECYC WEST bvba ». Recycled aggregates have long been used in road construction. The Copro label guarantees the consistent quality of those aggregates.

NHM Ostend, with its deep-water quays (from 5.5 m to 10.5m) can accept even the largest boats, which are also easily able to manoeuvre thanks to the widening of the port entrance.

Gneiss and sandstone, produced by its sister companies in Norway (Oster Pükk & NSE), are also delivered by sea going cargos of up to 30,000 tons.

Contact information:

Tel.: +32 58 22 29 40
PRODUCTS
Customer and supplier portal

DC GRANULATEN
GROUP DE CLOEDT
Menu

NHM Ostende

Sur un terrain de plus de 3Ha avec 2 quais de déchargement, un pour le sable et un pour le gravier, NHM s’est implantée de manière permanente à Ostende. Sa centrale de criblage, la plus performante et la plus écologique de Belgique, permet de cribler 300 tonnes de ballast marin par heure. Les matériaux séparés, lavés, concassés et criblés sont nets de toutes impuretés grâce à un séparateur aquatique.

La qualité Bénor est donc assurée ainsi qu’un transport optimal fluvial ou routier avec l’aide de sa filiale « Trans BlueLine » ou marin grâce à ses cargos de mer afin de contenter tous les clients d’Europe du Nord. La voie ferrée jouxte aussi ce terrain.

NHM utilise ses propres concessions marines (en Belgique, Hollande et Danemark,…) pour s’approvisionner ainsi que celles de ses fournisseurs privilégiés (Angleterre et France).

NHM assure aussi la vente exclusive de granulats recyclés par la société de recyclage « RECYC WEST cvba » d’Ostende. Les granulats recyclés sont utilisés de longue date comme matériaux pour la construction de routes. Le label Copro garanti une qualité constante de ces granulats.

NHM Ostende avec ses 2 quais en eau profonde (de 5,5m à 10,5m) accepte les plus gros bateaux qui manoeuvrent très facilement grâce à l’élargissement du port.

Le gneiss et le grès, produits par ses sociétés soeurs norvégiennes (Oster Pükk & N.S.E.) sont aussi livrés par des cargos allant jusqu'à 30.000 T.

Coordonnées:

Tel.: +32 58 22 29 40